ChatGPT, GPT-4, and More Generative AI News

A weekly review of the AI world

Alberto Romero
8 min readJan 25, 2023
Robolawyer. Credit: Midjourney

If you read my work you probably know that I publish my articles first and foremost in my AI newsletter, The Algorithmic Bridge. What you may not know is that every Sunday I publish a special column I call “what you may have missed,” where I review everything that has happened during the week with analyses that help you make sense of the news.

I’ve never published the Sunday column on Medium because it’s paid, but last weekend I made it free for everyone to access it. Now, I’m republishing it here for you. Enjoy!

This article is a selection from The Algorithmic Bridge, an educational newsletter whose purpose is to bridge the gap between AI, algorithms, and people. It will help you understand the impact AI has in your life and develop the tools to better navigate the future.

ChatGPT, ChatGPT, and more ChatGPT

Microsoft-OpenAI $10-billion deal

--

--